Management

Morten Elk - Founder

123websites Management

Management

Oprichter en Directeur
Morten Elk morten@123website.nl

Technische zaken

Technisch Directeur
Thomas Petersen
thomas@123website.nl

Verkoop & samenwerking

Sales Directeur
Morten Elk
morten@123website.nl

Product & communicatie

Product-en Communicatie Manager
Trine Andersen
trine@123website.nl

Administratie & support

Financiële Directeur
Pia Skourup
pia@123website.nl

Groei

Manager
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@123website.nl

Productontwikkeling

Manager
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@123website.nl